Return from Vacation (aka time off)!!!

Nittany Valley Half

Sorry for the long hiatus! November and December were pretty much spent getting back to the point where I wanted to run again (and wanted to write about running, more importantly). I spent those two months not really stressed about running, doing a couple days a week with my strength training and jogging a couple 5ks and the Nittany Valley Half (free long sleeve dri-fits are a necessity). But now that I’m back and running, it’s time to start writing again. As soon as I get it done, I’ll put out my race report for Tussey (yes, I know it’s been a loooooong time). Also, yes, that is me wearing my Pats jersey for the half.

One thought on “Return from Vacation (aka time off)!!!

Leave a Reply

